Cost Segregation Principals

Gian Pazzia, CCSPGian Pazzia, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x150
gian@kbkg.com
» Biography
CJ Aberin, CCSPCJ Aberin, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x148 cj@kbkg.com
» Biography
Malik Javed, CCSP Malik Javed, CCSP
Principal
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x136 malik@kbkg.com
» Biography

 

 

Cost Segregation Management Team

Eddie Price, CCSP Eddie Price, CCSP
Cost Segregation
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x201 eddie.price@kbkg.com
» Biography
Michael Maroney Geoffrey Gan, CCSP, MBA
Cost Segregation
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x157 geoff@kbkg.com
» Biography
John Hanning John Hanning, CCSP, MBA
Repair Regulations
COLUMBUS OH
877.525.4462 x211 john.hanning@kbkg.com
» Biography
Lester Cook Lester Cook, CCSP, ASA
Cost Segregation
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x351 lester.cook@kbkg.com
» Biography
Sumit Sharma Sumit Sharma, ASA
Cost Segregation
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x754
sumit.sharma@kbkg.com
» Biography

 

 

KBKG Management Team

» View All Biographies