Principals

Gregory A. Kniss
Gregory A. Kniss

Principal
PASADENA CA

877.525.4462 x138
greg.kniss@kbkg.com
» Biography
Gian Pazzia, CCSP
Gian Pazzia, CCSP

Principal
PASADENA CA

877.525.4462 x150
gian.pazzia@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Lou A. Guerrero, MBT
Luis (Lou) Guerrero, MBT

Principal
WOODLAND HILLS CA
877.525.4462 x131
lou.guerrero@kbkg.com
» Biography
Jason C. Melillo
Jason C. Melillo

Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x128
jason.melillo@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
CJ Aberin, CCSP
CJ Aberin, CCSP

Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x148
cj@kbkg.com
» Biography
Malik Javed, CCSP
Malik Javed, CCSP

Principal
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x136
malik@kbkg.com
» Biography
Kevin Zolriasatain
Kevin Zolriasatain

Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x202
kevin.zolriasatain@kbkg.com
» Biography

 

 

Management Team

Elizabeth Hugh
Elizabeth Hugh

Chief Operating Officer
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x132
elizabeth.hugh@kbkg.com
» Biography

Rusty Grafman, M.A.
Client Relations
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x310
rusty.grafman@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Gina Lim
Gina Lim
Business Development
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x300
gina.lim@kbkg.com
» Biography
Michelle Mackerdichian
Michelle Mackerdichian
Business Development
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x306
michellem@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Brandon Val Verde, CEPE
Brandon Val Verde, CEPE
Green Building Tax Incentives
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x146
brandon@kbkg.com
» Biography
Luis Mego Canta
Luis Mego Canta
Green Building Tax Incentives
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x169
luis.megocanta@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Paul McVoy, CEPE
Paul Mcvoy
R&D Tax Credit
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x146
paul.mcvoy@kbkg.com
» Biography
Michael Maroney
Michael Maroney
R&D Tax Credit
PHILADELPHIA PA
877.525.4462 x203
michael.maroney@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Tetyana Guguchkina
Tetyana Guguchkina
R&D Tax Credit
WOODLAND HILLS CA
877.525.4462 x129
tetyana.guguchkina@kbkg.com
» Biography
Eddie Price, CCSP
Eddie Price, CCSP
Cost Segregation
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x201
eddie.price@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Michael Maroney
Geoffrey Gan, CCSP, MBA
Cost Segregation
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x157
geoff.gan@kbkg.com
» Biography
Lester Cook
Lester Cook, CCSP, ASA
Cost Segregation
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x351
lester.cook@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Sumit Sharma
Sumit Sharma, ASA
Cost Segregation
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x754
sumit.sharma@kbkg.com
» Biography
John Hanning
John Hanning, CCSP, MBA
Repair Regulations
COLUMBUS OH
877.525.4462 x211
john.hanning@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
 

 

Business Development

John Frack
John Frack
SACRAMENTO CA
877.525.4462 x315
john.frack@kbkg.com
» Biography
Todd French
Todd French
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x311
todd.french@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Robert Hancock
Robert Hancock
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x301
robert.hancock@kbkg.com
» Biography
Michelle Laseman
Michelle Laseman
SAN DIEGO CA
877.525.4462 x321
michelle.laseman@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Kyle Ernsberger
Kyle Ernsberger
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x318
kyle.ernsberger@kbkg.com
» Biography

Sabrina Turner
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x323
sabrina.turner@kbkg.com
» Biography
 

William Long
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x317
william.long@kbkg.com
» Biography
Dori Eden
Jason Carter
ATLANTA GA
877.525.4462 x251
jason.carter@kbkg.com
» Biography
 

Katrine Panoyan
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x313
katrine.panoyan@kbkg.com
» Biography
Jenna Stoller
Jenna Stoller
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x319
jenna.stoller@kbkg.com
» Biography
 
Emanuel Guzman
Emanuel Guzman
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x320
emanuel.guzman@kbkg.com
» Biography
Emanuel Guzman
Marquise Kaai
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x312
marquise.kaai@kbkg.com
» Biography
 

Dori Eden
Dori Eden
MIAMI FL
877.525.4462 x305
dori.eden@kbkg.com
» Biography

Roderick Smith
Alan Rush
PHOENIX AZ
877.525.4462 x302
alan.rush@kbkg.com
» Biography

 

Roderick Smith
Roderick Smith
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x314
rod.smith@kbkg.com
» Biography

Scott Zarret
Scott Zarret
DENVER CO
877.525.4462 x304
scott@kbkg.com
» Biography