Principals

Gregory A. Kniss
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x138
greg.kniss@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Gian Pizzia

Gian Pazzia, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x150
gian.pazzia@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Lou Guererro

Luis (Lou) Guerrero, MBT
Principal
WOODHILLS CA
877.525.4462 x131
lou.guerrero@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Jason Melillo

Jason C. Melillo
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x28
jason.melillo@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

CJ Aberin

CJ Aberin, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x148
cj@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Malik Javed

Malik Javed, CCSP
Principal
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x751
malik@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Kevin Zolriasatain

Kevin Zolriasatain
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x202
kevin.zolriasatain@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Management Team

Elizabeth Hugh

Elizabeth Hugh
Chief Operating Officer
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x132
elizabeth.hugh@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Rusty Grafman

Rusty Grafman, M.A.
Client Relations
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x310
rusty.grafman@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Gina Lim

Gina Lim
Business Development
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x300
gina.lim@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Michelle Mackerdichian

Michelle Mackerdichian
Business Development
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x306
michellem@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Brandon Val Verde

Brandon Val Verde, CEPE
Green Building Tax Incentives
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x146
brandon@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Luis Mego Canta

Luis Mego Canta
Green Building Tax Incentives
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x169
luis.megocanta@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Paul McVoy

Paul McVoy
R&D Tax Credit
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x146
paul.mcvoy@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Michael Maroney

Michael Maroney
R&D Tax Credit
PHILADELPHIA PA
877.525.4462 x203
michael.maroney@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Tetyana Guguchkina

Tetyana Guguchkina
R&D Tax Credit
WOODLAND HILLS CA
877.525.4462 x129
tetyana.guguchkina@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Eddie Price

Eddie Price, CCSP
Cost Segregation
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x201
eddie.price@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Geoffrey Gan

Geoffrey Gan, CCSP, MBA
Cost Segregation
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x157
geoff.gan@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Lester Cook

Lester Cook, CCSP, ASA
Cost Segregation
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x351
lester.cook@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Sumit Sharma

Sumit Sharma, ASA
Cost Segregation
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x754
sumit.sharma@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

John Hanning

John Hanning, CCSP, MBA
Repair Regulations
COLUMBUS OH
877.525.4462 x211
john.hanning@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Business Development

John Frack
SACRAMENTO CA
877.525.4462 x315
john.frack@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Todd French

Todd French
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x311
todd.french@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Robert Hancock
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x301
robert.hancock@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Michelle Laseman

Michelle Laseman
SAN DIEGO CA
877.525.4462 x321
michelle.laseman@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Kyle Ernsberger

Kyle Ernsberger
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x318
kyle.ernsberger@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Sabrina Turner

Sabrina Turner
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x323
sabrina.turner@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

William Long

William Long
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x317
william.long@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Jason Carter

Jason Carter
ATLANTA GA
877.525.4462 x251
jason.carter@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Katrine Panoyan

Katrine Panoyan
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x313
katrine.panoyan@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Jenna Stroller

Jenna Stoller
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x319
jenna.stoller@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Emanuel Guzman

Emanuel Guzman
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x320
emanuel.guzman@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Marquise Kaai

Marquise Kaai
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x312
marquise.kaai@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Dori Eden

Dori Eden
MIAMI FL
877.525.4462 x305
dori.eden@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Alan Rush

Alan Rush
PHOENIX AZ
877.525.4462 x302
alan.rush@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Roderick Smith

Roderick Smith
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x314
rod.smith@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Scott Zarret

Scott Zarret
DENVER CO
877.525.4462 x304
scott@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY